Thisismylife.blogg.se

...........................................allt, inget och lite till.

LEVELS

Publicerad 2014-03-02 11:05:00 i Allmänt,

#TRUE TOUR
Tele 2 Arena
1 mars 2014
Tolv Stockholm
Feeling my way through the darkness
Guided by a beating heart
I can't tell where the journey will end
But I know where it starts
I will give to you the love you seek and more
So what are you waiting for


What if I'm far from home?
Oh brother I will hear you call
What if I loose it all?
Oh sister I will help you back home
Oh, if the sky comes falling down, for you
There's nothing in this world I wouldn't do

You make me!
We are one,
One for sure.
All united,
You'll need no more.

So wake me up when it's all over
When I'm wiser and I'm older
All this time I was finding myself
and I d
idn't know I was lost

This world can seem cold and grey
But you and I are here today
And we won't fade into darkness
No, we won't fade into darkness
Nothing to fear but fear itself
We'll be okay just keep the faith


Oh, sometimes
I get a good feeling, yeah
I get a feeling that I never, never, never, never had before, no no
I get a good feeling, yeah

Press play, fast forward
Non stop we have the beaten path before us
It was all there, in plain sight
Come on people, we have all seen the sunshine
When you need a way to beat the pressure down
When you need to find a way to breathe
I could be the one to make you feel that way
I could be the one to set you free


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Sara

Min vardag. Mina tankar. Mitt liv. Skriver om allt, inget och lite till. För att kunna se tillbaka och minnas mer.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela